Tags

Unfeasible amounts of stuff keep happening, taking unfeasible amounts of my energy – even the quick, impressionist report I was going to do of the last Roller Derby has been beyond me for this last while.

In light of the lack of new posts, the continuing daily hits are a touching gesture of faith (or so I choose to interpret them) and it troubles me to think that people are going away from the blog as sad as Sad Necron here.

Sadcron, the sad Necron by wirecrossing-d3foy8m

 

For those of you who don’t have the option of consoling yourselves by flaying living creatures apart cell by cell in service to the horrifying plans of your primordial gods, I can only offer apologies, and this post as evidence that I have not in fact forgotten my WordPress password and will be back with more.

See you soon.

 

